Contact Us

If you require any more information about the society please don’t hesitate to get in touch with one of our committee.

Sylvia WalpoleChairman & Box Office
Email Sylvia

Telephone: 01202 659425Julia Wass

Email Julia

John Bounds

Publicity Manager
Email John


Councillor Mrs Diann March

Hon. Vice-Presidents

Mrs D Cole • Mr R Joseph • Mrs V Coleman

Mr Nicholas O’Hara • Mrs Jackie O’Hara • Mrs P Priest

Mrs A Cook • Mrs D Reeve

WMTS Committee

Chairman – Sylvia Walpole

Treasurer – Hilary Baker

Secretary – Julia Wass

Publicity – John Bounds

Registrar & Librarian – Steve Priest

Social & Fund Raising – Bill Mason